Skip To Main Content

Meet the LGHS Office Staff

Buchanan Square Pic

Kevin Buchanan, Principal
kbuchanan@lgsuhsd.org

Stits Square

Allison Stits, Assistant Principal
9th Grade Students

astits@lgsuhsd.org

Poetzinger Square

Dave Poetzinger, Assistant Principal
10th Grade Students

dpoetzinger@lgsuhsd.org

Amy Drolette, Assistant Principal
11th Grade Students

adrolette@lgsuhsd.org

Grasty Square

Kristi Grasty, Assistant Principal
12th Grade Students

kgrasty@lgsuhsd.org

Jennifer Blomquist

Jennifer Blomquist
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principal Allison Stits, 9th grade & Assistant Principal Amy Drolette, 11th grade

jblomquist@lgsuhsd.org
x221

Stacey Caro

Stacey Caro
Administrative Assistant
to Assistant Principal Dave Poetzinger, 10th Grade

scaro@lgsuhsd.org
x227

Cathy Miezio

Cathy Miezio
Administrative Assistant
to Assistant Principal Kristi Grasty, 12th Grade

cmiezio@lgsuhsd.org
x271

Cathy Sanchez

Cathy Sanchez
Principal's Assistant

csanchez@lgsuhsd.org
x214